Projects, Tasks, Tickets, Discussions and their comments will be moved to Trash if you delete them.
Deleted itmes can be recoverd from Trash.
You can manually empty trash or setup cron to empty trash automatically for some period.
Have a questions? Ask your question in comments below:
comments powered by